The Crowd 2015


In March 2015, I contributed towards the making of a charity single. It was a remake of the classic Gerry and the Pacemakers song “You’ll Never Walk Alone”. The project was created in order to commemorate the 30th anniversary of the Bradford City fire disaster and the song was released as a download with all proceeds being donated to the Bradford burns unit.

Singers :-
Dene Michael (Black Lace), The Chuckle Brothers, Clive Jackson (Dr. & The Medics), Owen Paul, Billy Pearce, Billy Shears, Flint Bedrock, Rick Wild (The Overlanders), Danny Tetley, The Aim, Sean O’Sullivan, Tom & Dom (Bantams Banter), Kaz Buxton (Echofire), Nigel Hunter

Musicians :-
Alec Marlow – Guitar
Aaron Moule – Guitar
Tim Walker – Bass Guitar
Andy Wells – Keyboards
Dave Wood – Drums

Produced and Engineered by Tim Walker at Voltage Studios.
Project conceived and initiated by Lloyd Spencer.
Artwork by Graeme Muschamp.
Overall project management and promotion by Nigel Hunter.

The Crowd 2015 Facebook page